Hall of Fame



Boef (Sofiane Boussaadia, 28 February 1993) is a Dutch rapper and vlogger of Algerian origin. Born in Paris, moved from France to the United States, but eventually grew up in the Dutch city Alkmaar.



DJ EZ is a UK garage DJ from Tottenham, North London. He was one of the earliest proponents of UK garage music, hosting a long-running Kiss 100 radio show and mixing the Pure Garage series of compilations.


Laidback Luke

Laidback Luke, is a Dutch-Filipino DJ and music producer from Hoofddorp, North Holland. He is also a martial artist. He notably remixed the Robin S. song, “Show Me Love” which charted at No. 11 on the UK charts in 2009.



Clyde Sergio Narain, known professionally as Chuckie, is a Surinamese DJ and producer. He lives in Aruba. Chuckie is a producer of what has been called the “dirty house” scene, a cultural movement centered on lively urban club events featuring dancing, bright lights and interactive stage elements.


Ronnie Flex

Ronell Langston Plasschaert (born 16 April 1992), known professionally as Ronnie Flex, is a Dutch hip hop performer and rapper.


Yellow Claw

Yellow Claw is a Dutch DJ and record production group from Amsterdam consisting of Jim (born Jim Taihuttu) based in Bali, Nils (born Nils Rondhuis) based in Amsterdam, and formerly MC Bizzey, who left the group in 2016 after becoming a father. The duo’s music is a mix of a wide range of genres and often incorporates elements from trap, hip hop, dubstep, hardstyle and moombahton.


Bingo Players

Bingo Players is a Dutch dance and electro house musical project fronted by DJ and record producer Maarten Hoogstraten. Bingo Players was originally a duo, which included Paul Bäumer, who died from cancer in 2013. After the death of Bäumer, Hoogstraten announced that Bäumer had wished for him to continue under the Bingo Players name. They are best known for their hit songs “Cry (Just a Little)” and “Rattle”. “Cry (Just a Little)” was a top-40 hit in the Netherlands, Belgium, United Kingdom and other parts of Europe and Australia, in addition to being an international club hit.



Broederliefde are a Dutch hip-hop group, originating from Rotterdam. The group is composed of five rappers: Emms (Emerson Akachar), Jerr (Jerzy Rocha Livramento), Sjaf (Javiensley Dams), Edson (Edson Cesar) and Mella (Melvin Silberie). In 2016, their project Hard Work Pays Off 2 sat at the top of the album charts in the Netherlands for three months.


Pete Tong

Peter Michael Tong is an English disc jockey who works for BBC Radio 1. He is the host of programmes such as Essential Mix and Essential Selection on the radio service, which can be heard through Internet radio streams, for his record label FFRR Records and for his own performances at nightclubs and music festivals. Tong has also worked as a record producer and is regarded as the “global ambassador for electronic music.”


Tim Westwood

Tim Westwood is a British DJ and presenter of radio and television. He is often referred to by other DJs and artists appearing on his shows simply as Westwood. He presented the MTV UK show Pimp My Ride UK. In 2013, Westwood left BBC Radio 1 and BBC Radio 1Xtra after nearly twenty years and returned to Capital Radio.


Feest Dj Ruud

FeestDJRuud, the stage name of Ruud Geurts is a Dutch party DJ who often performed at dance events. He became known for songs such as Gas op die lollie and Feesttent. On April 15, 2019, he announced that he would be touring again after a 2.5-year hiatus.


Vato Gonzalez

Vato Gonzalez (born 6 June 1983 as Björn Franken) is a Dutch record producer, songwriter, artist, DJ, who is signed to Spinnin’ Records and DOORN Records. Best known for his single Badman Riddim (Jump) (featuring Foreign Beggars), which reached No. 7 on the UK Singles Chart after a release on 19 June 2011.